Award Categories

Advaita- Women Entrepreneur Awards seek to celebrate the achievements of women entrepreneurs and the milestones in their entrepreneurial journey through Start-up, MSME and Legendary awards. Each award category has specific eligibility requirements as mentioned below, in addition to having general eligibility criteria.

You can only nominate yourself for Start-up and MSME awards under the categories given underneath the award categories. Legendary awards will be conferred based on the recommendations of the jury.

Start-up Awards

A unit which has been in operation for a minimum of 6-month and a maximum of 3 years is eligible to apply for start-up awards.

MSME Awards

Women entrepreneur who is recognised and respected across the state of Rajasthan for having successfully created a brand in any one of the industry or service sector.

Categories Under Which You Can Apply For Start-up and MSME Awards

  • Agri Business
  • Automobiles
  • Chemicals
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Imports & Exports
  • Food Processing
  • Food, Beverages and Restaurants
  • Fast Moving Consumer Goods
  • Gems, Jewellery and Handicrafts
  • Medical, Pharmaceuticals and Hospitals
  • Real Estate & Infrastructure
  • IT & Technology
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Tourism & Hospitality
  • Banking & Financial Services
  • Self-help Group
  • Social Work
  • Self-employed Professionals
  • Rural/Village Industry
  • Electronics
  • Apparel and Textiles
  • Agro Based Products

Legendary Awards

Women entrepreneur who has brought laurels to the state in the national and international arena through her contributions for at least 10 years and who is recognised and respected across the state will be honoured with Legendary award.


NOTE:  Legendary awardee will be selected on the basis of the recommendations of an eminent jury. Candidates need not file nomination for this category.